Kirkland Museum of Fine & Decorative Art
Visit Kirkland Museum Collections Exhibitions Events Membership Volunteer Gift Shop Contact Kirkland Museum Blog Press Home
Kirkland Museum of Fine & Decorative Art  
Contact Kirkland Museum

For general museum inquiries:
Phone: 303-832-8576
E-Mail: info@kirklandmuseum.org

Address: 1311 Pearl Street, Denver, CO 80203

For inquiries about sales or donations of art, please click here.
Under law, Kirkland Museum may not perform identifications, authentications, or valuations.  The American Society of Appraisers website can help you locate a certified appraiser in your area: www.appraisers.org.


Kirkland Museum Staff Contact List


Hugh Grant

Founding Director & Curator

 


Gerald Horner

Deputy Director
ghorner@kirklandmuseum.org
303-832-8576 x211
Renée Albiston
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
renee@kirklandmuseum.org
303-832-8576 x210
Maya Wright
Communications Manager
& Historian
mwright@kirklandmuseum.org
303-832-8576 x207

Christopher Herron
Deputy Curator & Registrar cherron@kirklandmuseum.org
303-832-8576 x101

Charlotte Otto

Visitor Services Manager

cotto@kirklandmuseum.org

303-832-8576 x205

Alisha Geiwitz
Research Manager & Archivist
alisha@kirklandmuseum.org
303-832-8576 x104
Megan Sullivan
Coordinator of Volunteers
msullivan@kirklandmuseum.org
303-832-8576 x303

Rebecca Gates
Collections Coordinator

rgates@kirklandmuseum.org

303-832-8576 x105

Caitlin Barrett

Admissions & Membership Coordinator

cbarrett@kirklandmuseum.org

303-832-8576 x100

Lily Baird
Visitor Services Assistant lbaird@kirklandmuseum.org

Mark Freeman
Visitor Services Assistant mfreeman@kirklandmuseum.org
   

Connect With Us
Facebook Twitter
 


Click for Map


USA Today Article